Image

CONTACT US

Hours

Hours: Mon - Friday: 8.00am to 5.00pm

Office Info

Phone: 337-602-6096
Street:
 
3955 Hwy 90 E.
City: Lake Charles LA 70615

Staff Contact Information

Office Manager: 
Judy Thomas
 jthomas@planetconstructionj2911.com 

Managing Member:
Brandon Robinson 
brobinson@planetconstructionj2911.com

Managing Member:
Jeffrey Babineaux 
jbabineaux@planetconstructionj2911.com

VP Of Construction:
Ted Norman 
tnorman@planetconstructionj2911.com
Phone: (814) 897-3196

Project Manager: 
Cutter Babineaux
 cbabineaux@planetconstructionj2911.com

Assistant Project Manager:
Brie Thigpen
 bthigpen@planetconstructionj2911.com

Finance Controller:
Nikayla Smith
 nsmith@planetconstructionj2911.com

SEND A MESSAGE

Vision Statement

Planet Construction J2911, LLC aims to forge long-standing partnerships with our clients all the while building one of the most customer-centric commercial general construction companies in the country with a heavy emphasis in the fitness sector.

Image
Image
© 2021 Planet Construction. All Rights Reserved.